Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Northside Speakeasy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northside Speakeasy

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Northside Speakeasy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sudoulster 17 days ago

Giggle Water

The perfect combination of dry and sour and refreshing. This drink can be enjoyed any day of the year.

Ziggy71717 about 1 month ago

New York Flip

Amazing cocktail. I love watching them make it and drinking it even more. The egg gives the drink such a nice fluffiness. No matter what cocktail I get here, it's always enjoyable but this one is my favorite.

Scastner92 about 1 month ago

Old Fashioned

Easily the best old fashioned in the area, and that I've had in my life. Its always the first drink i get, but many others are good as well.

Andytmoore89 2 months ago

The 89

Great spot for a date! Feels like a place you gotta know a password to get in. The 89 tases like a work of art but my girlfriend prefers the drinks that look like works of art like the Joe Juice.

Krnisly8 3 months ago

Aviation

It was great! Not too sweet. It was a very balanced drink. Would definitely drink it again

Guest 28 days ago

Nuts and Butts

Nuts and Butts is everything!

Lowdermilk about 1 month ago

Old Fashioned

Part of me doesn't want to leave a review because I want this place all to myself! Amazing atmosphere with high end ingredients and the best mixologists.

Victoria 2 months ago

Grasshopper

my new favorite!!!

Kyle 2 months ago

Old Fashioned

Missing my hometown of NY, I went here for a drink and was blown away with just how incredible this old fashioned was. I have been to bars with far less atmosphere and far higher prices that do not compare to Northside. Living in Lakewood, I drive the 45 minutes down to enjoy a cocktail. It's that good.

Embellishedinc 3 months ago

Sazerac

Absolutely awesome place to visit! Unique cocktails, lively atmosphere, friendly bartenders… All wrapped up in one cool spot! Not to be missed!