Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Northside Speakeasy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northside Speakeasy

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Northside Speakeasy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sudoulster 9 months ago

Giggle Water

The perfect combination of dry and sour and refreshing. This drink can be enjoyed any day of the year.

Lowdermilk 9 months ago

Old Fashioned

Part of me doesn't want to leave a review because I want this place all to myself! Amazing atmosphere with high end ingredients and the best mixologists.

Victoria 10 months ago

Grasshopper

my new favorite!!!

Kyle 10 months ago

Old Fashioned

Missing my hometown of NY, I went here for a drink and was blown away with just how incredible this old fashioned was. I have been to bars with far less atmosphere and far higher prices that do not compare to Northside. Living in Lakewood, I drive the 45 minutes down to enjoy a cocktail. It's that good.

Embellishedinc 11 months ago

Sazerac

Absolutely awesome place to visit! Unique cocktails, lively atmosphere, friendly bartenders… All wrapped up in one cool spot! Not to be missed!

Guest 9 months ago

Nuts and Butts

Nuts and Butts is everything!

Scastner92 9 months ago

Old Fashioned

Easily the best old fashioned in the area, and that I've had in my life. Its always the first drink i get, but many others are good as well.

Andytmoore89 10 months ago

The 89

Great spot for a date! Feels like a place you gotta know a password to get in. The 89 tases like a work of art but my girlfriend prefers the drinks that look like works of art like the Joe Juice.

Krnisly8 11 months ago

Aviation

It was great! Not too sweet. It was a very balanced drink. Would definitely drink it again

Jeremydepace 12 months ago

French 75

So amazing. You cannot go wrong with this place. I love it!